Photo taken by Matthew Paulson

Center for Community Health member organizations are public health agencies, non-profit health plans, and not-for-profit hospital/health systems.


Public Health Agencies

  • Anoka County Community Health & Environmental Services

  • Carver County Public Health & Environment

  • City of Bloomington, Division of Health

  • City of Edina Community Health

  • City of Richfield Public Safety

  • Dakota County Public Health

  • Hennepin County Human Services & Public Health

  • Minneapolis Health Department

  • St. Paul-Ramsey County Public Health

  • Scott County Public Health

  • Washington County Public Health & Environment

Non-Profit Health Plans

  • Blue Cross Blue Shield/Blue Plus of Minnesota

  • HealthPartners

  • Medica

  • Hennepin Health

  • PreferredOne

  • UCare

  • Minnesota Council of Health Plans

Not-For-Profit Hospitals/Health Systems

  • Allina Health

  • Children's Hospitals and Clinics, Ridgeview Medical Center

  • Fairview & Fairview Corporate Community Health

  • HealthEast: St. Joseph's, St. John's, Bethesda Hospital, Woodwinds Hospital

  • HealthPartners Family of Care: Methodist, Regions Hospital, Lakeview Hospital, HealthPartners & Park Nicollet Medical Clinics

  • Hennepin County Medical Center

  • Maple Grove Hospital

  • North Memorial Medical Center

  • Minnesota Hospital Association